Brock White
© 2009 State Bank of New Prague. All Rights Reserved.


Meet Our Team

Jason Ashley
Commercial Banker
jashley@e-sbnp.com

Sue Bisek
Loan Assistant
sbisek@e-sbnp.com

Monica Burtzel
Vice President
mburtzel@e-sbnp.com

Gay Gerhardt
Teller
ggerhardt@e-sbnp.com

Patty Hoefs
Loan Assistant
phoefs@e-sbnp.com

Ed Hrabe
Vice President
ehrabe@e-sbnp.com

Lisa Korbel
Mortgage Lender
lkorbel@e-sbnp.com

Barb Nyreen
Receptionist/Operations
bnyreen@e-sbnp.com

Lori Radermacher
Retail Banker
lradermacher@e-sbnp.com

Bruce Wolf
President
bwolf@e-sbnp.com

Joe Marek
Deputy/Teller
jmarek@e-sbnp.com

Susan Olson
Retail Banking Manager
skolson@e-sbnp.com

Katie Svoboda
Retail Banker/Marketing Assistant
ksvoboda@e-sbnp.com

Bev Zvanovec
Receptionist/Operations
bzvanovec@e-sbnp.com

Merrisue Minar
Teller/Deputy
mminar@e-sbnp.com

Theresa Pumper
Teller/Deputy
tpumper@e-sbnp.com

Kathy Turman
Lead Deputy/Head Teller
kturman@e-sbnp.com