Brock White
© 2009 State Bank of New Prague. All Rights Reserved.


Meet Our Team

Kayla Baker
Deputy/Teller
kbaker@e-sbnp.com
Sandy Becker
Loan Assistant
sbecker@e-sbnp.com
Kim Bergo
Teller Supervisor
kbergo@e-sbnp.com
Sue Bisek
Loan Assistant
sbisek@e-sbnp.com
Monica Carlson
Vice President
mcarlson@e-sbnp.com
Marcy Dvorak
Deputy/Teller
mdvorak@e-sbnp.com
Amy Fischer
Retail Banking Manager
afischer@e-sbnp.com
Gay Gerhardt
Teller
ggerhardt@e-sbnp.com
Heather Gilhousen
Retail Banker/Deputy
hgilhousen@e-sbnp.com
Patty Hoefs
Loan Assistant
phoefs@e-sbnp.com
Ed Hrabe
Vice President
ehrabe@e-sbnp.com
Lisa Korbel
Mortgage Lender
lkorbel@e-sbnp.com
Tery Mahowald
OperationsOfficer/Cashier
tmahowald@e-sbnp.com
Lucille Nickolay
Vice President
Madonna Novotny
Teller
mnovotny@e-sbnp.com
Barb Nyreen
Receptionist/Retail Banker
bnyreen@e-sbnp.com
Abbey Overmohle OperationsAssistant/Deputy
aovermohle@e-sbnp.com
Katie Svoboda
Retail Banker
ksvoboda@e-sbnp.com
Bruce Wolf
President
bwolf@e-sbnp.com
Bev Zvanovec
Receptionist/Operations
bzvanovec@e-sbnp.com